Dear Patients and Families,

We hope this letter finds you and your family in good health. Our community has been through a lot over the last few months, and we all look forward to resuming our normal habits and routines. While many things have changed, one thing has remained the same: our commitment to your safety.

Infection control has always been a top priority for our practice as we are sure you have seen during visits to our office. Our infection control processes are applied so that when you receive care, it is both safe and comfortable. We want to tell you about the infection control procedures we follow in our practice to keep patients and staff safe.

Please review our updates here.

REVIEWS

Here’s what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

35 Reviews | write a review
default image

Excellent care.

Prompt, courteous and professional.

Jocelina V Tamarac , FL March 6, 2013

default image

I’ve always had excellent service from all staff!!

I’ve always had excellent service from all staff!!

Jennifer S. Sunrise , FL April 1, 2013

default image

Fast in fast out for two cavities, great staff everyone is …

Fast in fast out for two cavities, great staff everyone is friendly ..always

Theresa Z Margate , FL April 3, 2013

default image

Excellent, superior service.

Excellent, superior service.

Saliesha A Coral Springs , FL April 5, 2013

default image

Very professional, kind, conerned and courteous.

Very professional, kind, conerned and courteous.

Lucas A Coral Springs , FL April 6, 2013

default image

Friendly Service

Everyone in the office is very friendly and happy to answer all questions.

Patricia L Coral Springs , FL April 12, 2013

default image

I love and appreciate everyone in Dr Diaz’s Team, they make …

I love and appreciate everyone in Dr Diaz’s Team, they make you feel like family

Zoleila D Margate , FL April 14, 2013

default image

Love The office

I love how accommodating and how friendly everyone is.

Maria T Lauderhill , FL April 17, 2013

default image

Love everyone working there. They make you feel at ease.

Love everyone working there. They make you feel at ease.

Elizabeth H Fort Lauderdale , FL April 18, 2013

default image

very pleasant and helpful-professional

very pleasant and helpful-professional

Claire S Coral Springs , FL April 30, 2013

default image

Very friendly office staff great service

Very friendly office staff great service

Barbara S Coral Springs , FL May 2, 2013

default image

Very professionals

They make you feel welcome

Jose L Coral Springs , FL May 17, 2013

default image

Dr. Diaz and her staff are very friendly, professional and …

After having the same dentist for several years, I was nervous going to a new dentist. But, Dr. Diaz and her staff have made the transition easy for me. Dr. Diaz and her staff are very friendly, professional and make you feel comfortable when you’re there.

Kristy P Tamarac , FL May 20, 2013

default image

great staff and outstanding dental practice across the board

great staff and outstanding dental practice across the board

Michael S Sunrise , FL May 30, 2013

default image

Excellent

Dr.Diaz and her complete staff did an excellent job.I got the six month smile program and I am very satisfied with the results

Jose P Coral Springs , FL June 7, 2013

default image

Great visit

Very professional and pain free

LeeAnn D Weston , FL July 25, 2013

default image

Everyone is friendly and professional.

Everyone is friendly and professional.

Ramah R Tamarac , FL August 2, 2013

default image

Always get personal attention.

Always get personal attention.

Dennis R Tamarac , FL August 2, 2013

default image

I was treated with respect, care and understanding.

I was treated with respect, care and understanding. From my xrays to the pictures of my teeth, the cleaning and Dr. Diaz’s examination, my experience was one I never believed I would or could have at a dental office. I am a traumatized dental patient from the 1960’s and I recommend Dr. Diaz and her entire staff to everyone.

Terri F Coral Springs , FL August 14, 2013

default image

Best dentist with the best staff!

Best dentist with the best staff!

Sean M Parkland , FL August 24, 2013

default image

My visits are always productive and very pleasant …

My visits are always productive and very pleasant experiences with all of the staff

Peter H Lauderhill , FL August 29, 2013

default image

Best Dentist I have ever seen!

I left with a numb mouth but it was soon OK and I was able to eat dinner.

Leslie D Coral Springs , FL August 30, 2013

default image

The best!

Our entire family uses this dental office. EVERYONE there goes above and beyond the call of duty to make us feel special and at home. The care is the best we have ever had from a dentist and dental office… From complex to simple issues. The office is amazing about making charges clear upfront… So no surprises.

Simone V Coral Springs , FL October 5, 2013

default image

Great service, wonderful staff

My daughters aged 5 and 7 had a wonderful experience, everyone was so friendly and accommodating. So glad to have finally found a dentist for our whole family

Mackayla C Margate , FL February 26, 2014

default image

Love Dr. Diaz and her staff!

I’ve been going to Dr. Diaz for a year and a half and I just love her and her staff. Everyone is so friendly and they make you feel comfortable. Dr. Diaz and her staff are also very gentle. They also explain everything to you when you’re there (why you need this, why you need that). I would highly recommend this practice.

Kristy P Sunrise , FL March 3, 2014

default image

Great office

Everyone is attentive, friendly and super professional. Went in early and was very happy with the appointment. Recommend it to anyone.

Lucas A Palm Aire , FL April 6, 2014

default image

Definitely the best. My family and I wouldn’t go anywhere …

Definitely the best. My family and I wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Rene G Coral Springs , FL April 15, 2014

default image

Great Dentist Office

Overall it was a great process. Everyone was nice and helpful. Rob made the visit go smoothly.

Lissette T Sunrise , FL April 21, 2014

default image

Great Dentist to work with

I highly recommend Dr. Diaz for all of your dental needs. I’ve been going to her for 2 years and I needed alot of work to be done, 5 crowns, 4 cavities, and now I’m going to be placing braces. Can’t wait.

Pedro T Margate , FL May 19, 2014

default image

The team is fantastic and would recommend anyone to visit.

The team is fantastic and would recommend anyone to visit.

Edwin L Tamarac , FL May 21, 2014

default image

I feel like I am among friends and family the minute I step …

I feel like I am among friends and family the minute I step into the office! The high level of competence of each staff member is apparent and I know I’m receiving the very best dental treatment.

Victoria T Coral Springs , CO June 7, 2014

default image

The laughter helps a lot!

It’s always lots of fun to see all of you. Your work is professional and amazingly painless. The laughter helps a lot!

Margaret C Pompano Beach , FL June 28, 2014

default image

I trust you guys and know you are doing the best for me.

I do not like the “hard” sell for additional services. I understand I get excellent care from your team and want to make decisions on my time. I trust you guys and know you are doing the best for me.

Brian W Fort Lauderdale , FL July 3, 2014

default image

Great dental practice!

Dr. Stephanie Diaz & her team are excellent! They really make you feel comfortable, are always so friendly and actually remember who you are; they create an actual dr/ patient relationship which is so hard to find. Everyone is great at what they do and really go above & beyond! Fees are always explained and they work well with my insurance plan- never any surprises! Would definitely recommend them!

Christina C Coral Springs , FL July 15, 2014

default image

Her bedside manner was the best I have ever experienced.

Dr. Diaz made my dental experience very comfortable. Her bedside manner was the best I have ever experienced. I had no pain and the office was clean. I would rate the overall practice with 5 stars.

Leigh-Ann M. Tamarac , FL March 6, 2015

Please give your Testimonial a Title.

Please enter your Full Name.

Please enter your e-mail address. This information will not be publicly displayed.

Please enter the Location or the Product being Reviewed.

1 - 5 out of 5, where 5/5 is the best and 1/5 is the worst.

Please enter your Testimonial.

Why Choose Us ?

  • State of the art dental practice
  • Every patient that enters the door is treated like family
  • Offices designed with comfort, safety and privacy in mind
  • Six month smiles braces provider
  • Friendly and caring staff
  • Spanish speaking