See What our Patients Say About Us

Check it Out​

Reviews

35 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Mar 6, 2015 | | Tamarac , FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Dr. Diaz made my dental experience very comfortable. Her bedside manner was the best I have ever experienced. I had no pain and the office was clean. I would rate the overall practice with 5 stars.

Jul 15, 2014 | | Coral Springs , FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Dr. Stephanie Diaz & her team are excellent! They really make you feel comfortable, are always so friendly and actually remember who you are; they create an actual dr/ patient relationship which is so hard to find. Everyone is great at what they do and really go above & beyond! Fees are always explained and they work well with my insurance plan- never any surprises! Would definitely recommend them!

Jul 3, 2014 | | Fort Lauderdale , FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I do not like the “hard” sell for additional services. I understand I get excellent care from your team and want to make decisions on my time. I trust you guys and know you are doing the best for me.

Jun 28, 2014 | | Pompano Beach , FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

It’s always lots of fun to see all of you. Your work is professional and amazingly painless. The laughter helps a lot!

Jun 7, 2014 | | Coral Springs , CO
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I feel like I am among friends and family the minute I step into the office! The high level of competence of each staff member is apparent and I know I’m receiving the very best dental treatment.

May 21, 2014 | | Tamarac , FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

The team is fantastic and would recommend anyone to visit.

May 19, 2014 | | Margate , FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I highly recommend Dr. Diaz for all of your dental needs. I’ve been going to her for 2 years and I needed alot of work to be done, 5 crowns, 4 cavities, and now I’m going to be placing braces. Can’t wait.

Apr 21, 2014 | | Sunrise , FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Overall it was a great process. Everyone was nice and helpful. Rob made the visit go smoothly.

Apr 15, 2014 | | Coral Springs , FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Definitely the best. My family and I wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Apr 6, 2014 | | Palm Aire , FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Everyone is attentive, friendly and super professional. Went in early and was very happy with the appointment. Recommend it to anyone.

35 results found. Viewing page 1 of 4. Go to page 1 2 3 4   Next

Contact Us Today

We're here to change lives,
one smile at a time.

Why Choose Us ?

  • State of the art dental practice
  • Every patient that enters the door is treated like family
  • Offices designed with comfort, safety and privacy in mind
  • Six month smiles braces provider
  • Friendly and caring staff
  • Spanish speaking